Meet Our Staff at Overseas Motors BMW

Management Team

Terry Rafih

Chairman & CEO

(519) 979-1900

Hello, I am Terry Rafih.

I have been in the automotive industry since 1985. I am quite proud of my many accomplishments, as well as my team of truly dedicated, trained professionals. We are ready to assist each and every client with nothing short of excellent customer service at all times. The automotive industry is not only my business, but also my passion. I am married and have four children. I work "EIGHT DAYS A WEEK," in order to maintain customer satisfaction beyond your expectations. I invite you to come see for yourself. If you would like to know more about me you may also browse my "RAFIH STYLE" magazine, which is available online.

"IF YOU'RE SATISFIED, TELL OTHERS... IF NOT, CALL TERRY RAFIH!"

Munawwar Ali

President of Rafih Automotive

(519) 979-1900

Hamoody Rafih

VP of Group Sales

hrafih@overseasmotors.com

(519) 979-1900

Zeyad Rafih

VP of Group Fixed Operations

zrafih@rafihautogroup.com

(519) 254-4303

Carolyn Jones

Chief Financial Officer

(519) 254-4303

Cathy Pratt

Director of Finance

cpratt@rafihautogroup.com

(519) 254-4303

Dilpreet Singh

Group Digital Marketing Manager

dsingh@rafihautogroup.comm

(519) 254-4303

Greg Gill

Director of Sales

ggill@rafihautogroup.com

(519) 980-8500

Derek Alexander

Senior Group Sales & Leasing Specialist

dalexleasing@gmail.com

(519) 562-8359

Sal Kurdi

General Manager

sales@overseasmotors.com

(519) 254-4303

Finance Team

Jini Varga

Business Manager

jvarga@overseasmotors.com

(519) 979-1900

Ron Jullion

Controller

ron@overseasmotors.com

(519) 979-1900

Sales Team

Gus Marie

Sales Manager

gus@overseasmotors.com

(519) 254-4303

Anthony Khoury

Sales Associate

akhoury@overseasmotors.com

(519) 254-4303

Service Team

Amir Attia

Service Manager

aattia@overseasmotors.com

Administration

Janice Lucier

Accounting

janice@overseasmotors.com

(519) 254-4303